Dsc 8247 Jpg

Connect to Global Sales

We want to hear more about your projects

Lynn Liu

Sales Manager China / Dental

lynn.liu@elosmedtech.com

Cell +86 130 0130 3146

Read more about the Chinese market

Erik Sjögren

Head of US Sales / Dental

erik.sjogren@elosmedtech.com

Cell +1 760-822-4008

Read more about the US market

Ralph Erhard

Senior Manager Technical Support and Sales Germany /Dental

ralph.erhard@elosmedtech.com
+49 176 46703629


Dorthe Jensen

Director Global Partner Sales Dental

dorthe.jensen@elosmedtech.com

+45 27 79 15 84

Steven Broers

Commercial Product Manager

steven.broers@elosmedtech.com

+49 160 4834218

Erik Borgwardt

Global Sales Manager / Dental

erik.borgwardt@elosmedtech.com

+45 2295 4174

Michael Wied

Global Sales Manager / Dental

michael.wied@elosmedtech.com

+45 2145 3872

Maria Ljung

Global Sales Manager / Dental

maria.ljung@elosmedtech.com

+46 31 3857155

Christian Scheuer

VP Commerical Dental

christian.scheuer@elosmedtech.com

+45 3118 0723

Søren Olesen

Global Business Director / Dental

soren.olesen@elosmedtech.com

+45 4821 6460

Sharing Knowledge

Let's inspire each other! Explore dental market insights, cases, studies and much more.

Libraries